Ruston Broussard

Welcome to the Math home page. For more information on the Math department, please contact our department chair - Ruston Broussard at ruston.broussard@ignatius.org or by phone at 312.432.8561. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Broussard, Ruston Teacher ruston.broussard@ignatius.org 312.432.8561
Barbato, Agatha Teacher agatha.barbato@ignatius.org
Boka, Jennifer Teacher jennifer.boka@ignatius.org
Borg, Kathryn Teacher kathryn.borg@ignatius.org
Brewick, Margaret Teacher margaret.brewick@ignatius.org
Bulmann, Sandie Teacher sandie.bulmann@ignatius.org
Butzen, Martin Teacher martin.butzen@ignatius.org
Cahill, Stephen Teacher stephen.cahill@ignatius.org 312.432.8517
Colyer, Cheryl Teacher cheryl.colyer@ignatius.org
DeJonker, Heather Teacher heather.dejonker@ignatius.org
Evensen, Anthony Teacher tony.evensen@ignatius.org
Luzzi, James Teacher james.luzzi@ignatius.org
O'Keefe, PhD, Matthew Teacher matthew.okeefe@ignatius.org
Owens, James Teacher james.owens@ignatius.org
Rigney, Kevin Teacher kevin.rigney@ignatius.org
Strobel, Todd Teacher todd.strobel@ignatius.org
Zabojnik, Amy Teacher amy.zabojnik@ignatius.org


Welcome to the Math home page.  We recommend reviewing the files listed at the bottom of this page. 

If you have any further questions, please contact our department chair - Ruston Broussard at ruston.broussard@ignatius.org

 

For a complete faculty and staff list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Math Sequence Guide

Mathematics Curriculum Guide

Mathematics Course Sequence Flow Chart

Math Resource Center