Maureen Lonergan

Welcome to the Science home page. For more information on the Science department, please contact our department chair - Maureen Lonergan at maureen.lonergan@ignatius.org or by phone at 312.432.8552. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Lonergan, Maureen Department Head maureen.lonergan@ignatius.org 312.432.8552
Anderson, Sara Teacher sara.anderson@ignatius.org
Budek, Clare Teacher clare.budek@ignatius.org
Dowling, Matthew Teacher matthew.dowling@ignatius.org
Elizabeth, Sr. Mary Teacher sistermary.elizabeth@ignatius.org
Gaffey, James Teacher james.gaffey@ignatius.org
Hipple, Anne Teacher anne.hipple@ignatius.org
Hooper, Rychelle Teacher kitty.hooper@ignatius.org
Lum, Nicole Teacher nicole.lum@ignatius.org
Majerczyk, Laura Teacher laura.majerczyk@ignatius.org
Nickless, Ms. Amanda Teacher amanda.nickless@ignatius.org
O'Keefe, PhD, Matthew Teacher matthew.okeefe@ignatius.org
Roy, Matthew Teacher matthew.roy@ignatius.org
Smith, Cheri Teacher cheri.smith@ignatius.org
Stonich, Conrad Teacher conrad.stonich@ignatius.org
Strobel, Todd Teacher todd.strobel@ignatius.org
Wagner, Amanda Teacher amanda.wagner@ignatius.org