Wednesday, August 24, 2016
College Application Planning Night for Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Thursday, August 25, 2016
College Application Planning Night for Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Financial Aid Night for Juniors and Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Monday, November 07, 2016
College Planning Workshop for Juniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, November 09, 2016

College Planning Workshop for Juniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, March 15, 2017
26th Annual Saint Ignatius College Fair (Tully Hall/Gentile Gymnasium/McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Saturday, April 8, 2017
ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM


Monday, May 1, 2017
AP Chemistry Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Environmental Science Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Psychology Exam @ 11:45 AM


Tuesday, May 02, 2017
AP Spanish Language Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Computer Science A Exam (JAVA) @ 7:45 AM
AP Physics 1 Algebra-Based Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Art History Exam @ 11:45 AM


Wednesday, May 03, 2017
AP English Literature & Composition Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Physics 2 Algebra-Based Exam @ 11:45 AM


Thursday, May 04, 2017
AP US Government & Politics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Chinese Language & Culture Exam @ 11:45 AM

Friday, May 05, 2017
AP US History Exam @ 7:45 AM


Monday, May 08, 2017
AP Biology Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Music Theory Exam @ 7:45 AM

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
AP Calculus AB Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Calculus BC Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP French Language Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Spanish Literature Exam @ 11:45 AM


Wednesday, May 10, 2017
AP English Language & Composition Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Macroeconomics Exam @ 11:45 AM


Thursday, May 11, 2017
AP Comparative Government & Politics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP World History Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Statistics Exam @ 11:45 AM


Friday, May 12, 2017
AP Microeconomics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP European History Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Latin Exam @ 11:45 AM

 

Saturday, June 03, 2017
SAT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM


Saturday, June 10, 2017
ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM