Wednesday, August 22, 2018
College Application Planning Night for Seniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Thursday, August 23, 2018
College Application Planning Night for Seniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, September 20, 2018
Financial Aid Night for Juniors and Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, November 07, 2018
College Planning Workshop for Juniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Thursday, November 08, 2018
College Planning Workshop for Juniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Monday, March 11, 2019
26th Annual Saint Ignatius College Fair (Tully Hall/Gentile Gymnasium/McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Saturday, April 13, 2019
ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM


Monday, May 6, 2019
AP Chinese Language & Culture Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Environmental Science @ 11:45 AM

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
AP Spanish Language Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Physics 1 Algebra-Based Exam @ 11:45 AM

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
AP English Literature & Composition Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP European History Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP French Language Exam @ 11:45 AM


Thursday, May 9, 2019
AP Chemistry Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Spanish Literature and Culture @ 7:45 AM
AP Psychology Exam @ 11:45 AM

Friday, May 10, 2019
AP US History Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Computer Science Principles @ 11:45 AM


Monday, May 13, 2019
AP Biology Exam @ 7:45 AM

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
AP Calculus AB Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Calculus BC Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Art History Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Human Geography Exam @ 11:45 AM

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
AP English Language & Composition Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Macroeconomics Exam @ 11:45 AM


Thursday, May 16, 2019
AP Comparative Government & Politics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP World History Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Statistics Exam @ 11:45 AM


Friday, May 17, 2019
AP Microeconomics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Music Theory Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Computer Science A (JAVA) @ 11:45 AM
AP Latin Exam @ 11:45 AM


Saturday, June 1, 2019
SAT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM


Saturday, June 8, 2019
ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM