Wednesday, August 23, 2017
College Application Planning Night for Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Thursday, August 24, 2017
College Application Planning Night for Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Financial Aid Night for Juniors and Seniors (McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Tuesday, November 07, 2017
College Planning Workshop for Juniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, November 08, 2017
College Planning Workshop for Juniors (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 PM


Wednesday, March 21, 2018
26th Annual Saint Ignatius College Fair (Tully Hall/Gentile Gymnasium/McLaughlin Theater/McLaughlin Room) @ 7:00 PM


Saturday, April 14, 2018
ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM


Monday, May 7, 2018
AP Chemistry Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Spanish Literature and Culture @ 7:45 AM
AP Psychology Exam @ 11:45 AM


Tuesday, May 8, 2018
AP Spanish Language Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Physics 1 Algebra-Based Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Art History Exam @ 11:45 AM


Wednesday, May 9, 2018
AP English Literature & Composition Exam @ 7:45 AM


Thursday, May 10, 2018
AP US Government & Politics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Chinese Language & Culture Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Environmental Science @ 11:45 AM

 

Friday, May 11, 2018
AP US History Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Computer Science Principles @ 11:45 AM


Monday, May 14, 2018
AP Biology Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Music Theory Exam @ 7:45 AM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
AP Calculus AB Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Calculus BC Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP French Language Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Computer Science A (JAVA) @ 11:45 AM


Wednesday, May 16, 2018
AP English Language & Composition Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Macroeconomics Exam @ 11:45 AM


Thursday, May 17, 2018
AP Comparative Government & Politics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP World History Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Statistics Exam @ 11:45 AM


Friday, May 18, 2018
AP Human Geography Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP Microeconomics Exam @ 7:45 AM
AP European History Exam @ 11:45 AM
AP Latin Exam @ 11:45 AM

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018
SAT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM


Saturday, June 9, 2018
ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM