John Chandler

Welcome to the Development Office home page. For more information on the Development Office department, please contact our department chair - John Chandler at john.chandler@ignatius.org or by phone at 312.432.8350. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Chandler, John Vice-President john.chandler@ignatius.org 312.432.8350
Allen-Kennedy, Megan Grants & Foundations (Part-time) megan.allen@ignatius.org 312.432.8366
Bergin, Ryan Director of Development ryan.bergin@ignatius.org 312.432.8402
Cahill, Stephen Gift Officer (Part-time) stephen.cahill@ignatius.org 312.432.8517
Caruso, SJ, Fr. Michael President michael.caruso@ignatius.org 312.432.8344
Cesak, Christine Alumni Relations & Special Events Coordinator christine.cesak@ignatius.org 312.432.8412
Guido McCarthy, Wendy Constituent Relations and Gift Officer wendy.mccarthy@ignatius.org 312.432.8403
Hammond, Geoffrey Constituent Relations and Major Gifts Officer geoffrey.hammond@ignatius.org 312.432.8406
Heisler, PhD, Raymond Archivist (Part-time) raymond.heisler@ignatius.org
Junkins, Eileen Sesquicentennial Events eileen.junkins@ignatius.org
Lamacki, Andrea Assistant to the President andrea.lamacki@ignatius.org 312.432.8344
Lanigan, Michael Regional Gifts Officer michael.lanigan@ignatius.org 312.432.8434
Lucas, Libby Constituent Relations, Gift Officer & Gloriam libby.lucas@ignatius.org 312.432.8369
MacCready, Molly Development Assistant molly.maccready@ignatius.org
Niles, Anthony Director of Special Development Projects anthony.niles@ignatius.org 312.432.8430
Singler, Patrick Constituent Relations, Gift Officer patrick.singler@ignatius.org 312.432.8346
Stein, Brandon Director of Accounts and Information Systems brandon.stein@ignatius.org 312.432.8341
Stephens, David Development Accounts Manager david.stephens@ignatius.org 312.432.8321
Welsh, Elizabeth Manager of Parent Gifting and Board of Regents elizabeth.welsh@ignatius.org 312.432.8348


Visit the Alumni and Development website here

www.ignatiusalumni.org