Joe Malatesta

Welcome to the Operations home page. For more information on the Operations department, please contact our department chair - Joe Malatesta at joe.malatesta@ignatius.org or by phone at 312.432.8445. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Malatesta, Joe Director of Operations joe.malatesta@ignatius.org 312.432.8445
Bobor, Tina Manager of Spirit Wear Store/Events tina.bobor@ignatius.org 312.432.8444
Cole, Keith Night Engineer keith.cole@ignatius.org 312.432.8416
Datsko, Bohdan Custodian bohdan.datsko@ignatius.org 312.432.8463
Hernandez, Dan Weekend Engineer dan.hernandez@ignatius.org 312.432.8438
Koziol, Bogdan Engineer bogdan.koziol@ignatius.org 312.432.8441
Krasnyuk, Anatoliy Custodian anatoliy.krasnyuk@ignatius.org 312.432.8463
Lopez, Gerardo Carpenter gerardo.lopez@ignatius.org 312.432.8436
Mangan, Ron Chief Engineer ron.mangan@ignatius.org 312.432.8410
Reyes, Lisa Administrative Assistant lisa.reyes@ignatius.org 312.432.8368
Sandoval, Hilda Receptionist hilda.sandoval@ignatius.org 312.432.8318
Senese, Frank Custodian frank.senese@ignatius.org 312.432.8463
Soto, Frank Security frank.soto@ignatius.org 312.432.8415
Stemper, Steve Electrician steve.stemper@ignatius.org 312.432.8359
Swanson, Kenneth Engineer kenneth.swanson@ignatius.org