June 2015

Monday, June 01, 2015
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   SILS Retreat (Techny & LUREC) Returns @ 4:00 PM
   IHSA Regional Softball- Niles West vs. York at UIC Flames Field @ 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
   Second Semester Grades due to Principal's Office
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   Karios 141 Commissioning Mass (Cuneo Chapel) @ 7:30 AM
   Kairos 141 Departs @ 3:00 PM
   Amberg Test Prep (Room 240) @ 3:15 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
   Kairos 141 Continues
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   Water Polo Banquet (McLaughlin Room) @ 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 04, 2015
   Kairos 141 Continues
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   Amberg Test Prep (Room 240) @ 3:15 PM
   Crew Board Meeting (Snite Room) @ 6:00 PM
   Kairos Student & Parent Visit (5th Floor Balcony/Brunswick Room) @ 6:15 PM
Friday, June 05, 2015
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   Amberg Test Prep (Room 240) @ 3:15 PM
   Kairos 141 Returns @ 3:30 PM
   Magnificent Miles Track Festival (Fornelli Track) @ 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 06, 2015
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   SAT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM
   Malecek Event (Gentile/Field) @ 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 07, 2015
   Finance Office (Snite Room) @ 7:00 AM
   Girls Crew Varsity @ Scholastic Rowing Association of America National Championships @ 9:00 AM
   Boys Crew Varsity @ Scholastic Rowing Association of America National Championships @ 9:00 AM
Monday, June 08, 2015
   IPAD Program Info Sessions (Theater) @ 1:30 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
   IPAD Program Info Sessions (Theater) @ 9:30 AM
   Galileo School Graduation Rehearsal (McLaughlin Theater) @ 12:30 PM
   Amberg Test Prep (Room 240) @ 3:15 PM
   Ignatius Crew Dinner (Tully Hall) @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
   Core Committee Meeting (Snite Room) @ 7:30 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2015
   Galileo School Graduation (McLaughlin Theater/G56/G58/Quad) @ 10:00 AM
   Amberg Test Prep (Room 240) @ 3:15 PM
   Development Meeting (Snite Room) @ 5:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2015
   Summer School Orientation Sessions (Tully Hall/Gentile Gym) @ 9:00, 10:30, and 2:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
   ACT Exam (classrooms) @ 8:00 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2015
   Cardinals Event
   Boys Crew Varsity @ US Rowing National Championships @ 9:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2015
   Summer School - Session 1 Begins
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
   Jane Adams Senior Caucus Event (McLaughlin Room)
Thursday, June 18, 2015
   New Employee IPAD Meeting (Snite Room) @ 10:00 AM
   Womens Society Appreciation Party (Father Rowe Gallery) @ 5:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
   Golf Classic Committee Meeting (Snite Room) @ 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2015
   Crew Board Meeting (Snite Room) @ 5:30 PM

June 2015