June 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017
   SEMESTER EXAMS - English & Social Studies
   Exam Central (Snite Room) @ 7:30 AM
   End of Year Celebration (Brunswick Room/Grand Gallery/Foglia Library) @ 4:30 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
   Magis Miles (Track / Field) @ 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
   Student Ignatian Leadership Seminar (SILS) Departs
   SAT exam (various classrooms) @ 8:00 AM
   Youth Lacrosse (Fornelli Field) @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
   Student Ignatius Leadership Seminar (SILS) Continues
   Claver Society Welcome/Farewell Picnic (McLaughlin Room) @ 12:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
   Student Ignatius Leadership Seminar (SILS) Returns
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
   Semester 2 Grades Due @ 10:00 AM
   Kairos 151 Commissioning Mass (Cuneo Chapel) @ 10:00 AM
   Kairos 151 Departs @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
   Kairos 151 Continues
   Illinois Hunger Coalition Awards Dinner (Tully Hall) @ 6:00 PM
   Lacrosse Board Meeting (Room 130) @ 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
   Kairos 151 Continues
Friday, June 9, 2017
   Enrollment Task Force Meeting (Room 130) @ 1:15 PM
   Kairos 151 Returns @ 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
   ACT exam (various classrooms) @ 8:00 AM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
   Athletic Office Meeting (Room 130) @ 8:30 AM
   Tennis Awards Dinner (McLaughlin Room) @ 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
   Mercy Home Board Meeting (Room 130) @ 3:30 PM
   Mercy Home Board of Regents Meeting (McLaughlin Room) @ 4:30 PM
   Mercy Home Academic Banquet (Tully Hall) @ 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
   Class of `67 Reunion (Alumni Lounge) @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
   Don Hoffman Endowment Celebration (Foglia Library) @ 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
   Rosinia Grad Party (McLaughlin Room) @ 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
   Golf Outing (Cog Hill Golf and Country Club) @ 11:00 AM
   China Trip Family Meeting (McLaughlin Room/G50's) @ 6:30 PM

June 2017