Alumni •  Students •  Faculty & Staff •  Parents •  Donors
Department Header Image


head Welcome to the Religious Studies home page. For more information on the Religious Studies department, please contact our department chair - Patrick Winter, at patrick.winter@ignatius.org or by phone at 312.432.8323. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.
Contact Info
Aust, Randy Teacher randy.aust@ignatius.org 312.432.8590
Collins, Amanda Teacher amanda.collins@ignatius.org 312.432.8333
Evensen, PhD, Anthony Teacher tony.evensen@ignatius.org 312.432.8510
Frett, Rebecca Teacher rebecca.frett@ignatius.org 312.432.8453
Gholson, Grant Teacher grant.gholson@ignatius.org 312.432.8714
Juillard, Edward Teacher edward.juillard@ignatius.org 312.432.8529
Kennedy, M. Hollis Teacher holly.kennedy@ignatius.org 312.432.8591
Lord, Steven Teacher steven.lord@ignatius.org 312.432.8576
Schwartz, Angela Teacher angela.kirsch@ignatius.org 312.432.8583
Tedeschi, Matthew Teacher matthew.tedeschi@ignatius.org 312.432.8511
Thompson, Chuck Teacher chuck.thompson@ignatius.org 312.432.8446
West, Paul Teacher paul.west@ignatius.org 312.432.8521
Winter, Patrick Department Head patrick.winter@ignatius.org 312.432.8323