Patrick Winter

Welcome to the Religious Studies home page. For more information on the Religious Studies department, please contact our department chair - Patrick Winter at patrick.winter@ignatius.org or by phone at 312.432.8710. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Winter, Patrick Department Head patrick.winter@ignatius.org 312.432.8710
Catherine, Sr. Sr. Maria Teacher srM.Catherine@ignatius.org
Collins, Amanda Teacher amanda.collins@ignatius.org
Evensen, Anthony Teacher tony.evensen@ignatius.org
Frett, Rebecca Teacher rebecca.frett@ignatius.org 312.432.8453
Gholson, Grant Teacher grant.gholson@ignatius.org
Juillard, Edward Teacher edward.juillard@ignatius.org
Kennedy, M. Hollis Teacher holly.kennedy@ignatius.org
Lentz, Cathy Teacher Cathy.Lentz@ignatius.org
Lord, Steven Teacher steven.lord@ignatius.org
Magdalene, Sr. Mary Teacher sistermary.magdalene@ignatius.org
McKeon, Michael Teacher michael.mckeon@ignatius.org
Nordstrom, Derek Teacher derek.nordstrom@ignatius.org
Ryan, Brendan Teacher brendan.ryan@ignatius.org
Schwartz, Angela Teacher angela.schwartz@ignatius.org
Taber, Fr. Brian Teacher brian.taber@ignatius.org
Thompson, Chuck Teacher chuck.thompson@ignatius.org 312.432.8391
Weiler, Tom Teacher tom.weiler@ignatius.org


Religious Studies Curriculum Guide

Religion Course Sequence Flow Chart